Skip to content

Jedi Starfighter (Eta-2), Part 2

02/09/2013

After a few days I’ve managed to continue working on this starfigter. Although I’ve not been quite as productive as planned, but at least I managed to draw two new layers on it. In the first layer, I added some hull detail highlights. In the next step, I’ve added the first scratch layer to create the “used universe” look.

Now I need to create the remaining scratches and a few more details, then it’s finished. Next time I’ve already done… hopefully. 😉

Jedi Starfighter (Eta-2 - 5)
First scratch layer

Jedi Starfighter (Eta-2 - 4)
Hull detail highlights

From → Making Of, Star Wars

One Comment
  1. really great job. looks even cooler than the originals. Thanks for posting your art.. I too am a big star trek fan 🙂

Leave a Reply

