Skip to content

Centauri Homeworld

25/11/2014

After I have watched again Babylon 5 in recent weeks, I thought I might create a fanart within this universe. I have finally decided to draw a planet illustration – an image of Centauri Prime and that’s only because I realy like the Centauri cruiser.
The template for the illustration I used was a scene image that I converted into my own style.

A small personal premiere – the first time I have drawn a spacecraft without outlines.

Centauri Homeworld (1)
Illustration

Centauri Homeworld (2)
Centauri Prime in all its glory

From → Babylon 5

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

