Skip to content

Attack Wing – Custom Cards

18/02/2015

In addition to repaint my ships I have also designed some custom cards for the Star Trek: Attack Wing tabletop game. Some cards I have created, because I missed a few upgrades to the regular expansions. For example, I was missing in the Defiant expansion something with its pulse phaser, so I have this uprgade designed.
There are many custom cards in my collection: several ships, captain cards and many usefull upgrades.
Some of them I have already tested in battle with my brother.

Attack Wing (Custom Cards)
These are some of my custom cards.

From → Star Trek

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

