Skip to content

YT-1930 Light Freighter, Part 8

10/06/2015

In recent days I have been working on the engine room of the Rebel. Alone for the engines, I worked all weekend – it has however taken longer than I thought…

What I have now added are the engines, a fuel injector port, the hyperdrive generator, engineering consoles and some hatches to the one-man escape pods.
For the engines I had thought to create them as a cutaway, as I did for the rest of the ship. But in the end I still decided to go for a “simpler” representation.

YT-1930 (Floor Plan - 8)

From → Making Of, Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

