Skip to content

X-Wing – Custom Cards

10/09/2015

After I had already designed custom cards for Star Trek: Attack Wing, I have a few days ago created some cards for the Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game, too.
At the moment most of my cards are from Star Wars: The Old Republic. I also included the Old Republic and Sith Empire as new factions – Old Republic for the primary Rebel faction and the Sith Empire to the primary Imperial faction.
I know… there is much time between those factions, but I think it would work fine within the gameplay of X-Wing.

These are some of my custom cards.
X-Wing - Custom Cards

From → Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

