Skip to content

X-Wing – Custom TIE Fighter

17/09/2015

After I created some custom cards for the X-Wing: Miniatures Game in the last few days, I have today decided to undergo one of my TIE fighter a new look. The result is now, as I call it, a Blackbolt squadron TIE.

To make it a bit special compared to the “normal” TIE’s, I have attached some red markings along its hull. To mark the fighter even better as part of a special unit, there are a number of red and white stripes along its solar wings.
Finally, I have also created two matching custom cards for the Blackbolt squadron TIE’s.

Custom TIE repaint.
Custom_TIE_1_Repaint

Custom cards.
Custom_TIE_2_Cards

From → Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

