Skip to content

Star Wars: Armada – Custom A-Wing

03/12/2015

Once again, I have painted some of my miniatures. This time I painted my A-Wing squadrons for Star Wars: Armada.

Since this monotonous white/gray squadrons appeared a bit boring to me, I had decided to give them a new paint job. One squadron I have provided with its typical red/white look from the movies, and the other got a blue/white paint job – like the ships of the Phoenix Squadron from Star Wars: Rebels.

Armada_A-Wing_Repaint

A-Wing repaint.

At the moment I am working on the paint job for my Y-Wing squadrons…

From → Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

