Skip to content

Star Wars: Armada – Custom Squadron, Part 4

02/01/2016

First of all I would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year.

After I finished the “hero” squadrons I have completed more of my imperial fighter squadrons. For additional unit selection I have created more unique squadrons.
Here are some of my TIE-Fighters with a First Order paint scheme, a red special unit and Blackbolt Squadron TIE’s (which I have already created for the X-Wing Miniatures Game).

swa_tie_fighter_1

I have also painted an additional TIE-Bomber and TIE-Interceptor squadron.

swa_tie_bomber_1TIE-Bomber – Gamma Squadron paint scheme.

swa_tie_interceptor_1TIE-Interceptor – Royal Guard paint scheme with standard Interceptors.

From → Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

