Skip to content

YT-1930 Light Freighter, Part 10

11/03/2016

A while ago I had designed the floor plan of a YT-1930 freighter. Now I have – as promised by me – finally started with the exterior of the ship.
Besides the mandibles, which are already finished, I brought the ship’s center with the airlocks only in a basic shape, which I will work out later on. For the overall look of this ship I will orient myself to the famous Millennium Falcon, of course with some modifications. After all, the Outland Rebel should not look like an ordinary YT-1930 freighter…

yt-1930_dorsal_01

From → Making Of, Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

