Skip to content

Galactic Empire Rank Insignia

12/05/2016

After I have created the rank insignia of the Rihanh and Havranh for my Star Wars: Destiny comic, I started to create the rank system for the Galactic Empire, because that is something I wanted to do a long time ago….
For my research to create a screen accurate representation of the imperial ranks, I used the book “Star Wars: The Essential Guide to Warfare” and the Star Wars wiki “Wookieepedia”. Because of the differences between the ranks shown in Episode IV and Episode V, I decided to use the rank insignia of the imperial forces of Episode V.

This ranking system probably does not show all ranks of the Empire, but the most important should be included – in my opinion.

Imperial Rank Insignia

From → Star Wars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

