Skip to content

Havranh Blaster – Concept Art

25/09/2016

I have created some new stuff for my Star Wars: Destiny comic project – a blaster rifle and a side arm for the Havranh military.
For this weapons I used the H&K G36 rifle as a template and modified it for my own purpose. I also added some Havranh specific symbols. For the pistol I used the same overall look as I did for the rifle.

waffe-havranh-blaster

waffe-1-havranh-blaster-gewehr

waffe-2-havranh-blaster-pistole

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

