Skip to content

B1 Battle Droid – Concept Art

18/05/2017

I finished new concept arts for my Star Wars: Destiny comic project. This time I designed some variations of a B1 Battle Droid, which might be used for the villain as additional troops.
Because of the, mostly, gray colors I used for havranh designs, I also kept this droid designs in darker colors. Only for the markings of the different departments (like commander, security droids and pilots) I tried to use the same colors as seen in the movies. I also added a simplified Havranh symbol to the chest of the droids to mark them as Havranh units.

b1_battle_droid_B1-983
“B1-983”

b1_battle_droid_havranh_infantry
Infantry Droid

b1_battle_droid_havranh_security
Security Droid

b1_battle_droid_havranh_pilot
Pilot Droid

Check out the Gallery for more pictures of Star Wars: Destiny.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

