Skip to content

BX Commando Droid & Havranh Vibrosword – Concept Art

22/07/2017

I created some new designs for my Star Wars: Destiny comic project. As reinforcements for the Havranh villain, I designed the BX Commando Droid.
I tried to give the BX droid a less cartoony look, so I merged elements from the BX droid and the B1 Battle Droid.
The Droid’s color scheme follows the same design elements that I have used for the B1 droid.

BX_Commando_Droid_1

BX_Commando_Droid_2

I used the sword of Sentinel Prime from Transformers: Dark Of The Moon as a template for the Havranh vibrosword. To make it recognizable as a Havranh weapon, I used some design element from the Havranh blaster (like the Havranh symbols and the screws).

Havranh_Vibrosword_1

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

